Connect with Us



New Avenues swears in 2013 Board of Directors

On Thursday, February 26th, at New Avenues Annual Meeting at the Macklin Party Centre, Solon, Mayor Ted Andrzejewski of Eastlake swore in the 2013 Board of Directors. Jonathan Good, Esq. is now serving as the Chair, and Joyce Bresler is serving as the Vice Chair.

Jonathan Good, Esq., Chair
Joyce Bresler, Vice Chair

Donald Petrash, Secretary
Robert Angart, Treasurer
Michael Primrose, Esq., Non-officer Representative

Edward Boehmer
Ronald Henderson, Esq.
Tom Hlavin
Daniel Koster
Brian Mackert
Bruce Sherman, Ph.D.
Joan Schecter, Director Emeritus