Connect with Us

  
 
 

About Us

Leadership

DiggLinked InTwitter
print
                                                                                            Administrative Staff

 
Karen Knavel
Chief Executive Officer
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x224
Fax: (216) 481-2050
Kathleen Gustafson
Chief Financial Officer
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x209
Fax: (216) 481-2050
kgustafson@newavenues.net
 
 
Amie E. Gonzalez
Chief Operating Officer
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x253
Fax: (216) 481-0851
agonzalez@newavenues.net
 
 

Diane McClusky
Director of Residential Services
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x210
Fax: (216) 481-2050
Michelle Meyer
Director of Human Resources
Administrative Offices
P: (216) 481-1907 Ext. 203
F: (216) 481-2050     
mmeyer@newavenues.net

 
 
Anne Riggs
Controller
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x211
Fax: (216) 481-2050
ariggs@newavenues.net
Logan Andress
Director of Community-Based Services
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x358
Fax: (216) 481-2050
landress@newavenues.net 
Porsche Dean
Senior Manager, Housing Programs
Administrative Offices
Phone: (216) 481-1909 x272
Fax: (216) 481-2050
Linda Malicki
Resource Development Director
Administrative Offices
P: 216-481-1909 x249
F: 216-481-2050 (fax)
Jenna Allen
Director of Day and Employment Services
Administrative Offices
P: 216-481-1909 x208
F: 218-481-2050

jallen@newavenues.net
   

Board of Directors
Officers
 
Adam Fletcher, Chair
Baker Hostetler
Daniel Koster, Vice Chair
All Custom Re-Bath
Georgette Jackson, Secretary
Joseph's Home
Robert Angart, Treasurer
Sues & Angart
 
 
 
 
 
Directors
 
Richard Ebner
Liberty Bank 
Jonathan Good, Esq.
Good & Good, LLC
Kristen Huber 
 

Michael Huber, MD 
Akron General Medical Center
Mercy Medical Center
 
Jeff Mordaunt
Stout Risius Ross
Michael Primrose, Esq.
Benesch
   
Joyce Bresler
Director Emeritus
Joan Schecter
Director Emeritus